Doc: Fix breakage
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:49:11 +0000 (09:49 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:51:54 +0000 (09:51 -0600)
commit3a6767a3da7f0f08414244c38b3d72e1d44434ee
treea840e7af90240febe47e8a3195b39de24d1e4901
parentf8f76fa0bffae5ef656a1072aa5533603f43a6d2
Doc: Fix breakage
doc/charm++/pup.tex