Support: Add emacs syntax highlighting howto 92/4892/2
authorEric Bohm <eric@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:17:36 +0000 (15:17 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 21:04:05 +0000 (15:04 -0600)
commit399d909248a8b539cdf2102c5e2d34eece35e432
tree917c3efe51453dc41fe2087e96dbb23411ff63b0
parent54e347f26960612569c4cfa90931c6d1adf8b831
Support: Add emacs syntax highlighting howto

Provide hook for support of c++ highlighting in emacs by
triggering c++-mode on ci files.

Change-Id: I3d57a47322774750829fe261932aecf68326fc0d
doc/charm++/manual.rst