fix remote_event bug on CrayXC 32/432/2
authorYanhua Sun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 04:55:28 +0000 (20:55 -0800)
committerYanhua Sun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 17:38:44 +0000 (09:38 -0800)
commit36c881ed4d599ba84ec80113b7612b7d8fdedd6b
treeaba8ca1d7102172ee47aa0c5ef1fe5656af0ac56
parent6d152e60e8612951056703c421698e58b8d82551
fix remote_event bug on CrayXC

GNI_CQ_GET_INST_ID() allows a user to retrieve the instance ID (inst_id)
field from an event dequeued from a source completion queue (attached to a GNI endpoint).
GNI_CQ_GET_REM_INST_ID() allows a user to retrieve the instance ID field
from an event dequeued from a destination completion queue (attached to
GNI registered memory).

Change-Id: I91d5f8e000d162f87f7bc9a7f8d8f37ed89e7a95
src/arch/gni/machine.c