Remove dependency generation on 'make clean' in xarraySection/Makefile 07/5007/4
authorKavitha Chandrasekar <kchndrs2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 20:23:20 +0000 (14:23 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 18:10:09 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
commit36580ae14be18787a5baf26ab0ea32f497d6ddee
tree69fec6c32df229cff146e0f213deaf7cb2cb5c70
parentb98eb6d7c647c0dadb4961a402d17f6dcc06f84e
Remove dependency generation on 'make clean' in xarraySection/Makefile

This patch fixes the error "Compiler not generating 64 bit binary, please check compiler flags."
generated on make clean in tmp directory.

Change-Id: Iacd6eafd69e8ff8aa353faefadf9a439c6b2ea25
examples/charm++/hello/xarraySection/Makefile