Bug #2063: Allow CkCallback::ckExit to work with interop 06/5106/2
authorEric Mikida <epmikida@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 03:49:37 +0000 (23:49 -0400)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 02:43:58 +0000 (21:43 -0500)
commit35cdcdd045086dc13e3ce2e6054a77c4f97c788f
treeb20686684bb965cd89f07095a159f360600a635b
parent01ace8856c08833bca4629d673cd6a2bc42cb720
Bug #2063: Allow CkCallback::ckExit to work with interop

Change-Id: Ic2ee8bc7bc56333c0b039804dd8535f19a713ad6
examples/charm++/user-driven-interop/hello_user.ci
examples/charm++/user-driven-interop/hello_user.cpp
src/ck-core/ckcallback.C