Use FileReadyMsg* as the application's handle to a given file, and hide its internals
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 22:42:14 +0000 (17:42 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:43 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
commit342c5c77e0fb3b8abc2a6df05468f7998bf9900b
treeaef9e03df32affc3bbacbdff7c0c6b83bf3235ef
parentafb335668cfec0163e5661ccdc668693adf1f2d2
Use FileReadyMsg* as the application's handle to a given file, and hide its internals
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.h