Fix C++ build error in bigsim 79/5079/4
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:44:26 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 02:44:29 +0000 (21:44 -0500)
commit32879b97615070cf59ddbf9ad5947ecdaa6f7e45
treecaa4149da0c9b28cec10f0a349d0171f3679f765
parent35cdcdd045086dc13e3ce2e6054a77c4f97c788f
Fix C++ build error in bigsim

Change-Id: I2c48ece74ddf078e5830097a5679e8aa41fcd3b3
src/conv-ldb/cldb.bluegene.c