Add Kokkos vector addition example and move examples to new directory 75/4975/9
authorJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 06:59:12 +0000 (01:59 -0500)
committerRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 20:27:35 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
commit31eff149de8e7433663607429a034a2fcc126621
treef9d7897bbe8e24fcb19a3afe3b8006099b604e7f
parenta09561dc93c50d3defab88ce697256d92ed6256b
Add Kokkos vector addition example and move examples to new directory

Change-Id: I22b83d5b8a4cbc78a3186a9916afa622abd0758c
17 files changed:
examples/charm++/kokkos/hello-dist/Makefile [deleted file]
examples/charm++/kokkos/hello-dist/README [deleted file]
examples/charm++/kokkos/hello/Makefile [deleted file]
examples/charm++/kokkos/hello/README [deleted file]
examples/charm++/kokkos/hello/hello.C [deleted file]
examples/charm++/kokkos/hello/hello.ci [deleted file]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/kokkos/Makefile.common [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/kokkos/hello/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/kokkos/hello/README [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/kokkos/hello/hello.C [moved from examples/charm++/kokkos/hello-dist/hello.C with 97% similarity]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/kokkos/hello/hello.ci [moved from examples/charm++/kokkos/hello-dist/hello.ci with 100% similarity]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/kokkos/vecadd/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/kokkos/vecadd/README [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/kokkos/vecadd/vecadd.ci [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/kokkos/vecadd/vecadd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/kokkos/vecadd/vecadd_charm.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/shared_runtimes/kokkos/vecadd/vecadd_kokkos.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]