Remove unused member variables from ckhashtable that caused compiler warnings 76/4876/2
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 18:52:30 +0000 (12:52 -0600)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 23:41:27 +0000 (17:41 -0600)
commit315b2951fae6e6eb05438a05ce213c2640881729
treeaa0cd5cd6dd81b9cd05197a1e6897d2e710869a5
parent7c9de39688901734eca2c9ab5657c13650e97235
Remove unused member variables from ckhashtable that caused compiler warnings

Change-Id: I018dd19193c812371692226a227cf93a40dc7154
src/util/ckhashtable.h