build: add Travis CI config file 73/5173/8
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 May 2019 15:35:54 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 04:21:31 +0000 (23:21 -0500)
commit2f44b87755ec6291e4f6ef23752f71a42e46c60f
tree6690f35882668e6010c661de0769d46b5bc68f8a
parentf3097273287b71cfec8d68cfa837d14d239b48a8
build: add Travis CI config file

Change-Id: I22cb9301df0cde7c003ce67a454f6f6d33d8c8e1
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]