Charmrun ++mpiexec: Switch to standard-described -n vs -np
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 19:47:10 +0000 (14:47 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 16:00:49 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
commit2f1bc2cd32c74b50670dbab6c19f93522530b54a
treeda627728e3cb8f5fcc83d1b0a876adf103945d36
parenta25137de43fbc217bccf7a044a73e665815ab860
Charmrun ++mpiexec: Switch to standard-described -n vs -np
doc/install/run.tex
src/arch/net/charmrun/charmrun.c