CkIO: Implement write sessions with commit instructions
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 00:42:12 +0000 (19:42 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:29:13 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
commit2e0f61b8f2b39ebed86f9b6e6239227882c8970b
treeefd5642a16c700c85543764ef423e87b4897fdfb
parentfa39321aa6b6a6d74d13dabaede85db03e1b4876
CkIO: Implement write sessions with commit instructions
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.ci
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.h