CkIO: Handle errors uniformly
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 18:23:29 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:45 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
commit2d8d10b428cdf56775d456973ff043e6ed6762d4
treec5f2bd10e22c414c020e44bd1f556be8e659e62d
parenta3d4dd521fab0c8bb1ede27e219dbd9d8cf9ffc0
CkIO: Handle errors uniformly
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C