Disable remote_event macro for CMK_CRAYXC 25/425/6
authorYanhua Sun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:02:10 +0000 (10:02 -0800)
committerYanhua Sun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:40:45 +0000 (14:40 -0800)
commit2cc01a51f74a9dfee6772b16cabf933051394bc3
treeae7f801ee2a6b07f5597b2f6840dea5db6617fe8
parent79bae1a11e5a05ca1297d7430d33a9e16e48ea41
Disable remote_event macro for CMK_CRAYXC

Change-Id: I691154bb9352ff4790df3b28451c4f8529d8a97c
src/arch/gni/machine.c