NDMeshStreamer: adding termination scheme using completion detection library
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 02:28:31 +0000 (20:28 -0600)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 02:31:21 +0000 (20:31 -0600)
commit2be6338bd4791d106bd2e1d9c979fe6a0cd611a7
tree567380c25265bba63cb1d2006662bd00c4bea507
parent791dc8077871ab946b4acf0b093cd377610d35d7
NDMeshStreamer: adding termination scheme using completion detection library
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/NDMeshStreamer.ci
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/NDMeshStreamer.h