configure: clean and clarify PMI_Get_nid test
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 22:21:40 +0000 (16:21 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:57:26 +0000 (14:57 -0600)
commit2bbb23a999cf13842d1924b2e06357887fc50d4d
treecfb2810d66f09c2090d53b9ebce1ccee421ebeea
parent9918c6840da5fed0d8e78c3f71707262a72c7438
configure: clean and clarify PMI_Get_nid test
src/scripts/configure
src/scripts/configure.in