AMPI errorCheck: take an optional 2nd buffer, to ease checking collectives
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 23:25:09 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 03:04:17 +0000 (22:04 -0500)
commit2af27cd4108fae5711af328bdad9c83cc45c1031
tree07e303e230acdb83174ad7d3fe6e30b6de6a9894
parentd45c9143a5b9beeb410a56640c023a541f10b837
AMPI errorCheck: take an optional 2nd buffer, to ease checking collectives
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.C