Modularize the Isomalloc stress test 19/5019/2
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 21:40:34 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:12:18 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
commit29ed39e7ea707d45c558479621b391d35440b8c2
tree529772a2688485950eba2e0be3f836b809709125
parentb4fe0f916839bf8b7b324d9ca0cad744c4b2c35d
Modularize the Isomalloc stress test

Change-Id: I45adb25e655d37e981de2dd60a55f35234ecac1f
tests/ampi/isomalloc/test.C