msgQ test: Use unordered_map (supported by C++11 std) if available
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 16:53:26 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 16:00:52 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
commit299cd86cd1ed7d9347f162fa10334044ecca1795
tree7502a3291d9a78ab2aab6bfa49dc0b82ebe85db1
parent5367c997d98a419871affcb8bf5afc4c7c797db3
msgQ test: Use unordered_map (supported by C++11 std) if available
tests/charm++/queue/msgq.h
tests/charm++/queue/pgm.C