AMPI: drop comm argument from AMPI_Comm_set_migratable and rename to AMPI_Set_migratable 52/2052/2
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:12:44 +0000 (13:12 -0600)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 03:52:43 +0000 (21:52 -0600)
commit2934a61b2f58ee544c8b5e695d4d5812abd9afef
tree589b0d51b2e4bfae594c45b16d8f65ed85ee9ecf
parent0d7ecb4f8bc82468b4477d4ef13881910544a241
AMPI: drop comm argument from AMPI_Comm_set_migratable and rename to AMPI_Set_migratable

Change-Id: I3259d1dda1c3d54bd45dfc36e353dd239cf3c562
README.ampi
doc/ampi/manual.tex
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.C
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.h
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampif.C
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampiimpl.h