CkIO: Destroy the whole session array, not just its elements
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 23:43:34 +0000 (18:43 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:29:08 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
commit29099c86b7e794efd204e29326cedfc3576010d5
tree0970364cd10da679e9afe2d180a6fd8f4c66400b
parent970cf8f6d51c2dd3972d3c2eb814f76a01b47de7
CkIO: Destroy the whole session array, not just its elements
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C