Use refNum to determine ncpy transfer completion order 12/4412/3
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 21:19:19 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:31:13 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
commit27a77e772ed6944d85bd1058d44b7b18b2ce9033
tree661cbecf0c0f9dc3534e8985d58f46df3034050d
parentf7525bec972385f5681b4864b0fe45779df00a98
Use refNum to determine ncpy transfer completion order

Previously, the completion order of the ncpy transfers
in examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/unreg/simple_get
was assumed to be in the order of calling the get invocation.
This is fixed by setting reference numbers in the callbacks and using
those reference numbers to determine the get completion order.

Change-Id: I4e2c28cc5fc64a6fa1e7f629863bbf12e0e7ef07
doc/charm++/zerocopyapi.tex
examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/unreg/simple_get/simple_get.C