Bug #929: Document Fortran AMPI command line parsing routines 60/960/2
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 17:13:32 +0000 (11:13 -0600)
committerNikhil Jain <nikhil.jain@acm.org>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 22:17:45 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
commit278e504ad785b549782152e7eae2686dc782f2a0
treec1fbe5d068d241e049475f1e32331bb488e806aa
parent92a98beaba99ea2aa845623bafa86799afc6cb3a
Bug #929: Document Fortran AMPI command line parsing routines

Change-Id: Ib6a164a97d46a943f970f5701f1a7c799c69e935
README.ampi
doc/ampi/manual.tex