Cleaned the library to remove redundant function argument and interface
authorChao Mei <chaomei2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 22:58:13 +0000 (17:58 -0500)
committerChao Mei <chaomei2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 22:59:41 +0000 (17:59 -0500)
commit274abad65ecc6b85390415ec6f14736f429a290a
tree75197379f6ffb4c0dcd2aa9138f3bf9111050b2e
parentf01ac52ffb3b752e8dede22fb8d60ae37a200d99
Cleaned the library to remove redundant function argument and interface
function
src/libs/ck-libs/ckloop/CkLoop.C
src/libs/ck-libs/ckloop/CkLoopAPI.h