AMPI/GPU: simple test code
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 10 May 2010 22:41:31 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 11 May 2010 19:18:36 +0000 (14:18 -0500)
commit273804825eb27815d81c4c74a3a2880174cc6395
tree097f5176e769893149afaa1d2e68fc21bb61d91b
parent0876fa6c82a05039b3151115afaf1991e14588ff
AMPI/GPU: simple test code
examples/ampi/cuda/simple/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/ampi/cuda/simple/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/ampi/cuda/simple/simple-cuda.cu [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/ampi/cuda/simple/simple.c [new file with mode: 0644]