charmxi: Explicitly initialize variables that affect control flow
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 21:33:42 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 21:36:36 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
commit26dd5d230b0a3e374e509803c5e6685968851668
tree22f5ed977b2cc38174555326e29577777b521724
parent9e8189e5951c6a256f5749867736bcf4787166e1
charmxi: Explicitly initialize variables that affect control flow
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.h