Provide a crude comparison operator< to permit CkArrayIndex in comparison-based conta...
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 21:05:41 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 22:28:40 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
commit26dc96fa0c099f7d6583039bc6e905d5809a89e4
treef9af87de6da2f73247f93de4d67f551287806368
parentd85d0ccdbcf353cdcb6046eb23aeac784e4cb50e
Provide a crude comparison operator< to permit CkArrayIndex in comparison-based containers
src/ck-core/ckarrayindex.h