Delete cruft from old implementation
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 22:13:42 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:34 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
commit26ad94f6cdb0ff0153671b1343d6e2cf3845f640
tree4d30ca9ed1e66634610796641fa64b16e9ed99f9
parente8ed062595545241c434797fb9bc67ea03528d8f
Delete cruft from old implementation
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.h