netlrts: remove all AMMASSO related macro and files
authorYanhuaSun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 21:52:57 +0000 (15:52 -0600)
committerNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Fri, 24 May 2013 20:26:54 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
commit268cbb4f0a4a95908471c5155f92f47b4ed952e1
tree8afd0ffcf279279d0d608236f2c89863cd791360
parente7da1b1fddeb56016332103b9f11e8bd7c42aaeb
netlrts: remove all AMMASSO related macro and files
src/arch/net/Makefile.machine
src/arch/net/machine-ammasso.c [deleted file]
src/arch/net/machine-ammasso.h [deleted file]
src/arch/net/machine-dgram.c
src/arch/net/machine.c