Drop an extra unused argument to fscanf
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2011 00:13:44 +0000 (19:13 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2011 00:31:47 +0000 (19:31 -0500)
commit25e479139a44301e0cca2e2f4f712429a2c224c8
tree818404ae39eb815d27d0c36311c61c529d5f0418
parent0badd6e0e862594f19ca74874f0c0f2c02fa320d
Drop an extra unused argument to fscanf
src/conv-core/global-elfcopy.C