ckarrayindex: Add instantiation warning to code docs
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 31 May 2011 15:39:58 +0000 (10:39 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 31 May 2011 15:57:59 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
commit23d9ee77760da00103a599149a75670f2c424c27
tree9d4011316e2797671769b7f6f33af04cbbdfe6d0
parentcecd6d38fbc33d3cb1cfc526bfe7bbd197338f9b
ckarrayindex: Add instantiation warning to code docs
src/ck-core/charm++.h