Bug #552. Check source is not NULL before memcpy 72/372/4
authorHarshitha <gplkrsh2@illinois.edu>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 02:27:11 +0000 (21:27 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:10:22 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
commit2347d5e0af2e5dbbcd27a490a7c9e258a1b1e7dd
treed1a2f97e7ebf885ccc5f5b6b623e785eff4099a2
parentffc50373684a011f9ae0c4494fb16a57d122b2d2
Bug #552. Check source is not NULL before memcpy

Change-Id: I3d100e876f3e16ab814252058f0cab1628e0ef8c
src/ck-ldb/lbdb.h