charmxi: silly whitespace correction
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 19:52:04 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 20:20:57 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
commit22f9b35f440c499f5e256bb0d7a8608da29065ae
treee4d4d572e937942cee0980467da4882a2c9a7ee4
parent083d1b12b276a2e64a5e0aca3debc4974466ceea
charmxi: silly whitespace correction
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.C