NDMeshStreamer: ignore invalid callbacks
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 02:54:03 +0000 (21:54 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 02:58:14 +0000 (21:58 -0500)
commit21fccde63a932d1255f7906fe7cb9ab87cb5d2b3
treec6055d2417fc9a14b4ba2c22ce8bb7c6011dd90f
parentd6f663d66137b8fb623edf8347bc70078dadb75f
NDMeshStreamer: ignore invalid callbacks
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/NDMeshStreamer.h