Update hwloc to v1.11.12 97/4897/3
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 20:18:37 +0000 (14:18 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:43:03 +0000 (23:43 -0600)
commit20e2f1abc94a1ae9eb1f89a1f9f66797145b263d
tree78083c356ae03033b0c718d4c6538529c04fa425
parentdea6816d8bc8072b4d4f3dc9dfc7f13c7f2a6088
Update hwloc to v1.11.12

Change-Id: Ia3acd06a3f740c87a95133c002852c6a8bdc86c3
29 files changed:
contrib/hwloc/NEWS
contrib/hwloc/VERSION
contrib/hwloc/config/hwloc.m4
contrib/hwloc/config/hwloc_components.m4
contrib/hwloc/config/hwloc_internal.m4
contrib/hwloc/configure.ac
contrib/hwloc/contrib/hwloc-valgrind.supp
contrib/hwloc/include/Makefile.am
contrib/hwloc/include/hwloc.h
contrib/hwloc/include/hwloc/autogen/config.h.in
contrib/hwloc/include/hwloc/bitmap.h
contrib/hwloc/include/hwloc/diff.h
contrib/hwloc/include/hwloc/rename.h
contrib/hwloc/include/private/autogen/config.h.in
contrib/hwloc/include/private/internal-components.h [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/hwloc/include/private/misc.h
contrib/hwloc/src/distances.c
contrib/hwloc/src/misc.c
contrib/hwloc/src/topology-linux.c
contrib/hwloc/src/topology-opencl.c
contrib/hwloc/src/topology-pci.c
contrib/hwloc/src/topology-solaris-chiptype.c
contrib/hwloc/src/topology-synthetic.c
contrib/hwloc/src/topology-x86.c
contrib/hwloc/src/topology-xml-libxml.c
contrib/hwloc/src/topology-xml-nolibxml.c
contrib/hwloc/src/topology-xml.c
contrib/hwloc/src/topology.c
contrib/hwloc/src/traversal.c