Remove extraneous Eclipse settings 33/1333/3
authorRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 15:37:39 +0000 (10:37 -0500)
committerRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:22:31 +0000 (13:22 -0600)
commit1e84053e378c0b8ef9d4b2fcb79117364d9b0fc7
tree905b182413fefd0d00552b798641723e3804d482
parent72b8b15454e1a4e2b2680e7505a46b24d5e51a2d
Remove extraneous Eclipse settings

Change-Id: Ibdd8115e9fafc1ef2df5035976ae710c8bc24d39
.cproject [deleted file]
.project [deleted file]
.settings/org.eclipse.ltk.core.refactoring.prefs [deleted file]