send statistics msgs only when it is required 28/128/6
authorYanhua Sun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 23:47:03 +0000 (17:47 -0600)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 19:09:56 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
commit1e4d924699a26c8ff182f83dc20e65a1315d9cc0
treef2b19267d423d4351fd02bf247609c2108acc608
parentbcdfda9f12c4ed0284a2f15822bbdb1f2e617afc
send statistics msgs only when it is required

Change-Id: I225e0d52612a9f345a11f2c5a6516a221f330b62
src/ck-core/init.C