Make the case that work threads send msgs optional if MPI_THREAD_MULTIPLE is provided...
authorChao Mei <chaomei2@illinois.edu>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 06:36:29 +0000 (00:36 -0600)
committerChao Mei <chaomei2@illinois.edu>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 06:51:02 +0000 (00:51 -0600)
commit1db2823b96e961bfb1725912ed59bde7c7668f41
tree63eb0dc8e6b8cb6e57e6d40a65d9298a4b165b86
parentdf2234c2310c70aa2ec28601ecbdca191c686157
Make the case that work threads send msgs optional if MPI_THREAD_MULTIPLE is provided. The default option is still to let comm. thread send and recv.
src/arch/bluegenep/machine.c
src/arch/gemini_gni/machine.c
src/arch/mpi/machine.c
src/arch/util/machine-common-core.c