Docs: Correct 'skipscheduler' to 'expedited'
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 21:01:30 +0000 (15:01 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 20:30:38 +0000 (14:30 -0600)
commit1c87c3c5b92f4af5ab523b314ba678ac373377fc
treef6608db2dd3d83d51f4a927811fd70061b8f5541
parent97112481f7d53a53f6a1aee284d79fc36ade3b46
Docs: Correct 'skipscheduler' to 'expedited'
doc/charm++/entry.tex