AMPI: Cleanup of unimplemented functions 37/5037/3
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:59:45 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 02:45:59 +0000 (21:45 -0500)
commit1bac332d7fd0bd67068ca42d527330d63d3285c0
tree5af2f67dcd0e1a113f91bebd296e8b0a814fdfc4
parent42b7222016e5dccc8880ddb82bcedbfd8888659f
AMPI: Cleanup of unimplemented functions

- Move MPI --> AMPI renaming macros in ampi.h to that section
- Remove semicolons from AMPI_API_DEF_NOIMPL and AMPI_API_NOIMPL

Change-Id: Icec71d10c639c06176022402d4d32309a603b752
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.h
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi_noimpl.C