Bug #1957: Out of bounds std::vector accesses in NDMeshStreamer 41/5041/4
authorVenkatasubrahmanian Narayanan <vn7@illinois.edu>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 18:00:47 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 03:28:44 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
commit1784514a87c7bc9005caa664f4f42c2594124fc5
tree4fc243ee143455696b06b5285589c752a911e46f
parentbff5b2cf01da6bc6b4ff483f1cf97600df452be8
Bug #1957: Out of bounds std::vector accesses in NDMeshStreamer

Fixed issue where NDMeshStreamer accessed elements out of bounds of
some internal std::vectors. The problem was triggered when the
checkForCompletedStages() method was invoked after all the stages had
been completed, and was exposed by the address sanitizer. An extra
check has been added to cover that case.

Change-Id: Ia8f42260544f80833c1718e13f24345b53b71186
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/NDMeshStreamer.h