doc: Re-enable 1page manual by jumping through a few hoops for latex2html
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 02:49:47 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 03:54:18 +0000 (22:54 -0500)
commit1676abd58024ba012458afd5f6d02ea56fead5b9
tree4ebb410775e58197c739047225a1ab01e3a1cf4a
parent3b47a86aed7324a868a2d96274d1922bf6481958
doc: Re-enable 1page manual by jumping through a few hoops for latex2html

-split on the latex2html cmdline seems inexplicably erratic.
doc/Makefile.common
doc/dot.latex2html-init