Change clang-format file to use Allman braces instead of Attach 09/4309/25
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 22:28:32 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:17:15 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
commit164cd19a17d296a91723135c39e1737335e81671
tree68fbae2eec7c260be1891e1e6bf70370898af723
parent38f0c4707e17fca0830a7fe229dea8b628c5bc5f
Change clang-format file to use Allman braces instead of Attach

Change-Id: Ibf4b55ac6929a6d941002a30478356b7ffd66d56
.clang-format