update titles for ch 1 and 2 to represent intended contents
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 20:09:51 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 20:10:36 +0000 (15:10 -0500)
commit158ac533c763fd793258b87569a2478215e5f681
tree05dc437f14fe37016da3c9ab15eb28b965242ae5
parent823dda6154ece3c017a9dae1f55b1d79129ad58a
update titles for ch 1 and 2 to represent intended contents
doc/charm++/intro.tex
doc/charm++/overview.tex