CkIO test: close the file, too
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 23:26:18 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:29:01 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
commit15858003a2e519164bbd00f24800c88b0831dcc8
treee81b269c1388fd7bff17c53ae51a82757e030762
parentaa09f6b975eb475db98a5c1e0579e3486d46226a
CkIO test: close the file, too
tests/charm++/io/iotest.ci