Bug #1985: Fix and document error when defining a constructor with SDAG 63/4663/2
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 18:32:11 +0000 (13:32 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 18:59:02 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
commit155a7da0284982c62dca3e0594e8c4330b1f8441
tree8234c6d6ac284993c5dac5a962a1f5d54084d631
parent7362bac68df8a885024d3678d89f2a579a6cd35a
Bug #1985: Fix and document error when defining a constructor with SDAG

Change-Id: Ib5d0c33e709cbbd3e17a5f67ed5386e4ac9fdf21
doc/charm++/sdag.tex
src/xlat-i/sdag/CStateVar.C
src/xlat-i/sdag/constructs/SdagEntry.C