Zcpy Bcast Sender-side API: Add a large buffer bcast benchmark 16/3816/36
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:26:03 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:03:55 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
commit136fe596409c9bcab3a4d23411c9e9ad17bc2c67
treeb380d55d9a86851ebdd4355174c23d45183a5e1d
parent30b918910614b9d682486abd6cc16f74c7dc2ea7
Zcpy Bcast Sender-side API: Add a large buffer bcast benchmark

Co-authored-by: Evan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Change-Id: I33190301d75e27623281cd40556b45ae8e9f8c1b
tests/charm++/zerocopy/Makefile
tests/charm++/zerocopy/largedata/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/charm++/zerocopy/largedata/largedata.C [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/charm++/zerocopy/largedata/largedata.ci [new file with mode: 0644]