Charj: Added testing script to check for successful compilation
authorAaron Becker <akbecker@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 22:08:56 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
committerAaron Becker <akbecker@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 22:09:20 +0000 (17:09 -0500)
commit134a8722bfe28676379afb1841df946574476e71
tree1b5b67bd5a7f24e09a970114d55f49ac10567c21
parent06b49330883d77236e9745d032675d5434e172a6
Charj: Added testing script to check for successful compilation
src/langs/charj/.gitignore
src/langs/charj/tests/run_tests.sh [new file with mode: 0755]