Update README and charmc year from 2018 to 2019 25/5025/2
authorRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 19:01:50 +0000 (14:01 -0500)
committerRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 19:29:11 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
commit124d09cc6d053650aac640fbdd1dc17585afb30b
tree0336137c19c5da3a04973de5c368f96073683847
parent8d5c97d27884db14f7ff4edf8409027e5edd90ee
Update README and charmc year from 2018 to 2019

Change-Id: Ib0bf66c75b614c79338ae9a4e2a22e16e579ceba
README
src/scripts/charmc