Cleanup custom array index example and fix bad documentation 57/5057/3
authorEric Mikida <epmikida@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 21:29:21 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 03:34:56 +0000 (22:34 -0500)
commit120fd57189e67b780417f4ae3445b665a731d34a
tree4301c289b16c763c8834835ad754984a47e30eb8
parent1784514a87c7bc9005caa664f4f42c2594124fc5
Cleanup custom array index example and fix bad documentation

Change-Id: I3a152278b6717d8887cca87b207a95b28f134580
doc/charm++/manual.rst
examples/charm++/hello/fancyarray/hello.C
examples/charm++/hello/fancyarray/hello.ci